10 comments on “Duel Monsters Episode 2 – PART I.

  1. Hi!
    Ne haragudj, hogy ismét kritikus szemmel nézem, de ismét találtam pár hibát:

    – 5:50-nél: “Dragunity Aklys”-nak nem lett volna effektje. Csak akkor van, ha a szörny nem hal vele eggyütt.

    – 10:10-nél a legfelső lap Lázár temetőjében a “Reinforcement of the Army”, de 10:20-nál már “Wulf, Lightsword Beast”, pedig nem változott azóta.

    – 11:05-nél a legfelső lap Bence temetőjében “Torrential Tribute”, de 11:55-nél már “Destiny HERO – Malicious”, pedig szintén nem változott azóta.

    • amugy 10:10 nel a legfelso lap Wulf,lightword beast de ot visszahozta es ugy lett a legfelso lap reinforcement of the army ugyhogy nem tom mirol beszelsz 11:55-nel pedig destiny hero malicious volt a legfelso mivel bence kozvetlenul elotte a temetobe kulte.

      Elfelejtetted hogy amikor kritikat irsz az a legfontosabb hogy a kritika igaz legyen.

      • Wulf még nem jött vissza, ugyanis épp akkor vette kézbe Luminát, de már ROTA felülre került. 9:37nél volt Malicious legfelül, ugyanis akkor küldte a temetőbe és 11:05 és 11:55 között TT volt legfelül.

        Szerintem te felejtetted el, hogy amikor kritikat irsz az a legfontosabb hogy a kritika igaz legyen.
        -____-“

  2. Could I please be in your Duel Monster Series. I have several decks, but no one to play with. If I could be in it, that would be like a dream come true. I could possibly help with your english subbing, as your sentences come out a little broken. I also have a great deck for me to use. I live in America, but we could duel over Ipads or something else. My deck is a Dark World/Guardian/Chain Deck that would have the Winged Dragon of Ra in it. I have a complete duel outlayed, and I put a lot of effort into it.The duel is very intricate, and long. There’s 15 turns. I got lucky, and finished it in the first try, with everything working out completely. Also, the only card that would be new in your deck is Pot of Greed and Mystical Space Typhoon. The duel uses forbidden cards. The only card I’m missing is Card of Sanctity, and I would be using it’s anime effect. Also, I planned a duel with either Bence or Beze, that would last only two turns, so I could prove I’m worthy of dueling you. I also have it planned so both of the Egyptian Gods are used. I hope you let me be in an episode. If you want to call me, here’s my phone number: 913-972-0942. Or you can email me. Please contact me, and let me know if you’ll consider it.

Hozzászólás